local_florist

All Obituaries

Joseph Ray Raeford


Joseph “Larry” Ray, 75, of Raeford, departed this life on Friday, September 17, 2021. A funeral service will be held at 1:00 p.m. Wednesday, September 22, 2021, at Purcell Funeral...

Johnny Smith Laurinburg


Johnny Smith, 81, of Laurinburg, departed this life on Wednesday, September 15, 2021. A graveside service will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Tuesday, September 21, 2021, at Hillside Memorial Park....

Billy McGee Laurel Hill


Billy Ray McGee, 63, of Laurel Hill departed this life on Tuesday, September 7, 2021. A funeral service will be held at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 14, 2021, at Purcell Funeral Home, Laurinburg....

Jorge OrdazReyes Aberdeen


Jorge OrdazReyes, 43, of Aberdeen departed this life on Wednesday, September 1, 2021. A Memorial Mass will be held at 4:30 p.m. Thursday, September 9, 2021, at St. Anthony of Padua Catholic...

Purdie Jones Laurinburg


Purdie Jones, 66, of Laurinburg, departed this life on Friday, August 27, 2021. A funeral service will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, September 8, 2021, at Purcell Funeral Home, Laurinburg. a...

Zanthony Crawford Maxton


Zanthony D. Crawford, 34, of Maxton departed this life on Thursday, August 26, 2021. A private funeral service (family only) will be held at 4:00 p.m. Saturday, September 4, 2021, at Purcell...

Leilani Anderson Maxton


Leilani Anderson, 64, of Maxton departed this life on Tuesday, August 24, 2021. Memorials will be private. Services are entrusted to Purcell Funeral Home & Cremation Services. 

Lee Hailey Fayetteville formerly of Marlboro County


Lee Curtis Hailey, 69, of Fayetteville, NC, formerly of Marlboro County, departed on Friday, August 20, 2021. A graveside service will be held at 11:00 a.m. Saturday, August 28, 2021, at the...

Edith Edwards Brooklyn, formerly of Scotland County


Edith Edwards, 92, of Brooklyn, NY, formerly of Scotland County departed on Thursday, August 19, 2021. A graveside service will be held Sunday, August 29, 2021, at 1:00 p.m. at the Leach Family...

Albert Johnson Aberdeen


Albert Johnson, 82, of Aberdeen departed this life on Sunday, August 8, 2021. A funeral service will be held at 12:00 p.m. Saturday, August 14, 2021, at Ashley's Heights Baptist Church,...
© 2021 Purcell Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy