All Obituaries


Pamela Gibson Southern Pines


Pamela Denise Gibson, 58, of Southern Pines, died Thursday, December 13, 2018. Funeral arrangements are incomplete and will be announced later. Services are entrusted to Purcell Funeral Home,...

Regina Southerland Fayetteville


Mrs. Regina La'vohne Southerland, Daughter of Pollie Smith and the late James Smith was born on November 6, 1967, in Atlantic City, New Jersey. On Thursday, December 6, 2018, a month after her...

Wilbert King New Jersey


Mr. Wilbert King, 75, of Millville, New Jersey, died Saturday, December 1, 2018. Services are entrusted to Purcell Funeral Home, Laurinburg.  He was born in Laurinburg, NC to the late Willie...

Jon Arceneaux Southern Pines


Jon Arceneaux, 49, of Southern Pines died Saturday, November 24, 2018. A visitation will be held on Friday, November 30, 2018, from 3-6 PM at Purcell Funeral Home, Southern Pines. A Memorial and...

Jerry Webb Rockingham


Funeral Service for Baby Jerry Maddox Webb will be held 2:00 PM Saturday,  November 24, 2018, at Roberdel Baptist Church, Rockingham, North Carolina. Viewing and visitation will be held one...

Albert McLaurin Laurinburg


Mr. Albert McLaurin, 73, of Laurinburg, died Friday, November 16, 2018. Funeral service will be held 1:00 PM Friday, November 23, 2018, at St. Luke Missionary Baptist Church, Laurinburg, North...

Sarah Watson Wagram


Ms. Sarah Juanita Watson, 91, of Wagram, died Thursday, November 15, 2018. Click on Service Details for arrangements. Services are entrusted to Purcell Funeral Home, Laurinburg. For I am now...

Robert Kearney Laurinburg


Mr. Robert Kearney, 93, of Laurinburg, died Sunday, November 11, 2018. Funeral service will be held 11:00 AM Saturday, November 17, 2018, at Purcell Funeral Home Laurinburg, North Carolina....
© 2018 Purcell Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS