local_florist

All Obituaries

Samuel Blue Winston-Salem


Samuel Blue, 66, of Winston-Salem, departed this life on Wednesday,, November, 30, 2022. Funeral arrangements are incomplete and will be announced at a later date. Services are Entrusted to...

Mary Johnson Gibson


Mary Johnson, 72, of Gibson, departed this life on Wednesday, November 16, 2022. A funeral service will be held at 2:00 p.m. Friday, November 25, 2022, at The Kenneth M. Purcell Memorial Chapel....

Min. Jerome Patterson Aberdeen


Min. Jerome Patterson, 68, of Aberdeen departed this life on Tuesday, November 15, 2022. A funeral service will be held at 11:00 a.m. Saturday, November 26, 2022, at Spruills Temple Church of...

Lee Graham Laurinburg


Lee Anna Graham, 81, of Laurinburg, departed this life on Tuesday, November 15, 2022. A funeral service will be held at 1:00 p.m. Sunday, November 20, 2022, at Bethlehem Missionary...

Rev. Eugene McCormick Raeford


Rev. Eugene McCormick, 80, of Raeford, departed this life on Monday, November 14, 2022. A funeral service will be held at 2:00 p.m. Saturday, November 19, 2022, at Conference B Headquarters....

Antar Sanders Laurinburg


Antar Sanders, 43, of Laurinburg, departed this life on Tuesday, November 8, 2022. A funeral service will be held at 4:00 p.m. Saturday, November 19, 2022, at The Kenneth M. Purcell Memorial...

Rose Person Vass


Rose Marie Person, 68, of Vass departed this life on Monday, November 7, 2022. A funeral service will be held at 11:00 a.m. Saturday, November 12, 2022, at Endtime Harvest Deliverance Ministries,...

Sylvia Bruno West End


Sylvia J. Bruno, 94, of West End departed this life on Thursday, November 3, 2022. A memorial service will be held at a later date. Services are entrusted to Purcell Funeral Home &...

Elizabeth Mack Richmond, VA formerly of Robeson County


Elizabeth Mack, 91, of Richmond, VA, formerly of Robeson County departed this life on Wednesday, November 2, 2022. A funeral service will be held at 11:00 a.m. Saturday, November 12, 2022, at...

Donna Lopez Laurinburg


Donna Lopez, 41, of Laurinburg, departed this life on Monday, October 31, 2022. A memorial service will be held at a later date. Services are entrusted to Purcell Funeral Home &...
© 2022 Purcell Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility